Current Consultations

Documents for Consultation

 

 

Title of Consultative Document Round of Consultation Opening Date Closing Date

Framework for the Authorisation of Amateur Radio Services

 

DoRs on the consultative document, Framework for the Authorisation of Amateur Radio Services

Single Round Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Procedures for Consultation in the Telecommunications and Broadcasting Sectors of Trinidad and Tobago (Revised) (August 2020)

 

DoRs on the consultative document, Procedures for Consultation in the Telecommunications and Broadcasting Sectors of Trinidad and Tobago (August, 2020)

Second Round Monday, August 10, 2020 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Determination: Retail Domestic Mobile Telephony Market Definition
 
- Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

(Deadline was Extended)

Results of an Interconnection Benchmarking Study for the Telecommunications Sector of Trinidad and Tobago 2019 Second Round Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
Trinidad and Tobao Frequency Allocation Table       (8.3 kHz - 3000 GHz) Second Round Thursday, August 22, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
Procedures for Consultation in the Telecommunications and Broadcasting Sectors of Trinidad and Tobago (Revised) First Round Thursday, August 29, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
Technical Standards for Public Fixed Telecommunications Networks Second Round Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019