Recognized Equipment Certifying Agencies

Listing of Certifying Agencies

The following list is, not limited to, but represents those equipment certifying agencies recognised by the Authority:

  1. Underwriters Laboratories (UL) 
  2. Canadian Standards Association (CSA)
  3. European Committee for Electrotechnical Standardization (CENELEC)
  4. British Standards Institution (BSI)
  5. National Electrical Manufacturers Association (NEMA)
  6. International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) 
  7. Federal Communications Commission (FCC)
  8. Telecommunications Certification Body (TCB)
  9. Conformité Européene (CE)
  10. International Organization for Standardization (ISO)
  11. American National Standards Institute (ANSI)
  12. Restriction of Hazardous Substances (RoHS)
  13. Restriction of Hazardous Substances (China RoHS)
  14. Energy Star
  15. Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC)
  16. Japanese Industrial Standards (JIS)
  17. Korean Agency for Technology and Standards (KATS)
  18. Smart Communication System (SCS)
  19. State Radio Regulation of China (SRRC)
  20. Industry Canada (IC)
Skip to content